This End Bites

May 1, 2008

I am ready.

Filed under: Development — whichendbites @ 8:57 pm

It is now official. I have passed. I am now a warrior. Together we are a team, MHM tells me this.

Together we will make things better. Together we will hunt, we will track down our prey, they will fear us, we will be formidable.

We have done the things we need to do to get what MHM calls the ticks in boxes. We have ticked all the right boxes. 

MHM has visited the places where lots of people he knows are located. He has told them about what I can do. He has told them about what we can do together. We are a team. We will do well. I am a hunter, but now I am a warrior.

We are a team but we are part of their team. I do not understand this, yet. MHM tells me that these others will let him know when we are needed, when I am needed to do what MHM calls ‘my stuff’.

I am ready.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

